Chris Brown Gives a Sneak Peek Into his Forthcoming Double Album: “Heartbreak on a full moon” & “Lost-N-Found”


On Monday, Chris Brown announced that he’s gearing up to release his new double album, “Heartbreak on a Full Moon & Lost-N-Found”, which runs 40 songs deep in total. Along with the announcement Breezy posted a picture of the track listing with just two  features and no production credits listed. There’s still no time table as for when the double album will be dropping, but with a finished track list revealed and a forthcoming documentary on his life dropping June 11th, it looks to be possibly arriving soon.

Check out the track list below: 01. Lost and Found
02. Tempo
03. Confidence
04. Privacy
05. Juicy Booty
06. Tough Love
07. Paradise
08. Covered In You
09. Party (feat. Gucci Mane & Usher)
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. I Pour Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it
32. Otha Niggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here